cfe5af22eb · Sync the self-hosting stack · Updated 2026-10-26 17:38:45 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?